Skip to content

Stewards Individual Placement Program

Recruiter Contacts

Recruiter Contacts

Please see the table below for staff contacts by program:

Program/InitiativeStaff NameContact
BIA WaterCorpsDanny Margoles, Program Coordinatordanny@conservationlegacy.org
Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)Christy Curd, Program Coordinatorchristy@conservationlegacy.org
Community Volunteer Ambassadors (CVA)Hilary Webster, Program Coordinatorhwebster@conservationlegacy.org
Geoscientists-in-the-Parks (GIP)Katie Nemmer and Emma Savely, Program Coordinatorsknemmer@conservationlegacy.org, emma@conservationlegacy.org
Gulf IslandsCaroline Smith, Program Coordinatorcaroline@conservationlegacy.org
Historic Preservation and Training Center (HPTC)Ellie Stevenson, Program Coordinator ellie@conservationlegacy.org
Office of Surface Mining, Reclamation and Enforcement (OSMRE)Katie Foley, Program Coordinatorkaitlin@conservationlegacy.org
Rivers, Trails and Conservation Assistance (RTCA)Rebecca McCormick, Program Coordinatorrmccormick@conservationlegacy.org
Department of the Interior (DOI) VISTACaroline Smith, Program Coordinatorcaroline@conservationlegacy.org
Tribal Initiatives   VISTACaroline Smith, Program Coordinatorcaroline@conservationlegacy.org